

DESEF 2023-2024

Executive Board (limit 3 consecutive years):

Ankur Rimjhim, President Denise Dimaculangan, Executive Vice President Tasneem Ziauddin, Secretary Kyle Domergue, Treasurer Board of Directors (no limits): Kelly Walton, Principal

> OPEN, *Teacher Representative* Karyn Henderson, *Financial Secretary* Imane Shahid, *Communications*

OPEN, Loyalty Programs/Dine Outs

OPEN, *Matching Funds*

Shirley Chan, *Member-at-Large*

Nadia Zerktouni, Member-at-Large

Carrie Calonico, Member-at-Large

Melissa Bowen, Auction Director

Vidya Subramanian & Tina Elias, Auction Donations

Records (Moving into Secretary Role)

Chairs:

Candace Lopes, Assemblies

OPEN, Science Night

Krati Sharma, *Grants Chair* OPEN, *Scripps Spelling Bee*

Maria Varveshenko, *Website Manager* Adrienne Yasuda, *Future Fund Registration Manager* Lauren Shimek & Juliet Grossman, *DESEF Marketing*

Shirley Chan, Tracy Eugenio, Traci Marglon, Rima Mattar, Nausheen Mirza, Ayshamo Mohsin, Spontaneous Russel, Diana Soares, Tara Uriz, Emi Urosevic, OPEN Auction Support Team