

DESEF 2024-2025

Executive Board (limit 3 consecutive years):

Ankur Rimjhim, *President*Denise Dimaculangan, *Executive Vice President*Tasneem Ziauddin, *Secretary*Vaibhav Sharma, *Treasurer*

Board of Directors (no limits):

Kelly Walton, Principal
Jenny Jerkins, Teacher Representative
Karyn Henderson, Financial Secretary
Imane Shahid, Communications
Reema Attar, Loyalty Programs/Dine Outs
Deepa Thakkar, Matching Funds
Shirley Chan, Member-at-Large
Carrie Calonico, Member-at-Large
Melissa Bowen, Auction Director
Vidya Subramanian & Tina Elias, Auction Donations

Chairs:

Tricia Dinh, Assemblies
Ankur & Denise, Grants
OPEN, Scripps Spelling Bee

Ashbinder Chabda, Website Manager
Shubha Luthra, Future Fund Registration Manager
Lauren Shimek, DESEF AFD Marketing
Melissa Bowen, Auction Director
Lann Chan, Live Auction Director
Auction Support Team

Shirley Chan, Tracy Eugenio, Traci Marglon, Rima Mattar, Nausheen Mirza, Ayshamo Mohsin, Spontaneous Russel, Diana Soares, Tara Uriz