

DESEF 2021-2022

Executive Board (limit 3 consecutive years):

Elise August, President
Tasneem Ziauddin, Executive Vice President
Sandy Fash, Secretary
Kyle Domergue, Treasurer

Board of Directors (no limits):

Kelly Walton, Principal
TBD, Teacher Representative
Chetna Urs, Financial Secretary
Melissa Bowen, Communications
Kristina d'Azevedo Loyalty Programs + Dine Outs (position change)
Karyn Henderson, Matching Funds
Chi Nguyen, Member-at-Large
Brie Koenings, Member-at-Large
Christina Edwall, Member-at-Large
Lauren Shimek Auction Director
Juliet Grossman, Auction Donations (position change)
Alvin San, Records

Chairs:

Candace Lopes, Assemblies
Beckie Silverwood, Disney After Dark
Anna Lee, Maria?, Online Auction Submissions
Traci Marglon & Rebecca Hirsch, Auction Parties
OPEN/ TBD, Auction Party Chair
Adrienne Yasuda & Rebecca Hirsch, Auction Sponsorships
OPEN, Teacher Time Parties
Elana Leis & Lisa Koby, EPI Supply Program



Sunaina, Batra-Saha, Scripps Spelling Bee
OPEN, Odyssey of the Mind
Sujata Millick, Grants Chair
Brad Town, Registration Manager